kids

I wanted to share a little bit about our morning a short snip into Eva’s thoughts…
Today while eating breakfast I commented on how nice Eva looked, and smelled, since we are trying to get the girls to take more showers, it has been like trying to get a cat into water some days but once in I can’t get them out! Ok I digressed a bit. So Eva replied to me ” I looked at Grammies picture when she was a little girl and wanted to look like that” She was motioning to her hair and dress. These little moments are what it’s all about.
Now I am not sure who Hannah is currently wanting to be like because she is still the cartoon gumby cat stretched out with in each paw in the four corners of the bath tub. Any ideas?

About RKW@caramelizelife.com

I love life and all it's beauty. Keeping busy and inspired through many veins that all lead to one heart. Blogger and founder @ http://www.caramelizelife.com, LMP and owner of glō massage therapy and reflexology. Momma of two, sometimes three ;0) and partner @ http://www.weymuller photography.com
This entry was posted in ECW, HLW, Musings, RKW. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

